Weekend Links

Mother is Eternal | Weekend Links

(Source)

My sister was here from Illinois for a week so I was soaking up all the time I can with her and my nephew. We spent it full of beach days, pool days, lazy days, errand days, cleaning days. I love that her son is only 2 months older than Maddox. I can’t wait to watch the dynamic of their relationship shift and change as they grow older. I wonder who the trouble-maker will be.

This video will make you think twice before you make-up shame.

25 things breastfeeding moms should know.

Add some blueberry skillet cobbler to make your weekend a little more delectable & sweet!

5 beliefs of incredibly successful people.

Pools with dream views.

It’s almost flannel season.

Ever been curious about the favorite books of famous authors?

May the lipstick be with you.

Any other curly girls out there? Here are some cute hairstyle ideas for you!

My new favorite series is Whine About It. Hilarious!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you have some awesome weekend plans lined up!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Links

Leave a Reply

